Area Service

ASC Chair: ascchair@south browardna.org

ASC Vice-Chair: ascvchair@southbrowardna.org

ASC Secretary: secretary@southbrowardna.org

Alt Secretary: altsecretary@southbrowardna.org

RCM: rcm@southbrowardna.org

Alt RCM: altrcm@southbrowardna.org

Treasurer: treasurer@southbrowardna.org

Alt Treasurer:alttreasurer@southbrowardna.org

Subcommittees

Activities Chair: activities@southbrowardna.org

Convention: conventionchair@southbrowardna.org

Helpline/Public Relations: pr@southbrowardna.org

Hospitals and Institutions: hi@southbrowardna.org

Literature: literature@southbrowardna.org

Policy: policy@southbrowardna.org

Swamp Recovery: swamprecovery@southbrowardna.org

Webmaster:webmaster@southbrowardna.org